Please enable JavaScript to use this website fully.

020 3124 1971
020 3124 1971

Open: Monday to Saturday 7am - 7pm

We take pride in customer satisfaction

Testimonials

The Hinton’s Waste team are committed to offering fantastic service and are happy to guarantee 100% satisfaction with every job we do. Read through a selection of testimonials from our happy customer base, many of whom we see throughout the year. For any more information, be sure to get in touch with us today either via phone (020 3124 1971), or use our handy contact form.

  • Rosa

    2 weeks ago

    So super pleased with this Company whom my landscape gardner uses consistently and I can see why, not only were they efficient in the delivery of two skips which I ordered, but the team you speak to are not only polite but friendly and professional. In my opinion, their pricing during my research, compared to others, prior to my landscape gardner highly recommending was also competitive. I would definitely use them again. Thank you Hintons.

  • Lesley Flint

    3 weeks ago

    I read a couple of reviews that were not too good but decided to go with them as the price was good and I would form my own opinions. The people I dealt with were helpful, pleasant and I was completely happy with the whole hire experience!

  • Norman W

    1 month ago

    Superb service with prompt delivery and collection the drivers are helpful and polite with very good driving skills. Excellent value.

  • Sean James

    1 month ago

    Great service, great price and they picked it up when I asked them to.

  • Gerry Fowler

    2 months ago

    Hintons could not be more helpful, skip delivered within two hours of order and at a very reasonable cost. When I phoned for skip to be taken away once again it was done very quickly. I would definitely recommend Hintons and would certainly use them again.

  • Anonymous

    2 months ago

    Very quick communication, affordable price and great service!

  • Robert Fell

    3 months ago

    Phoned and enquired at 9.25. Most helpful person on the phone and skip arrived one hour later! That's great customer service for you. Delivery driver was a delight also. Now on with the decluttering and clearing. Plenty to do with social distancing and isolating.

  • Jane Richardson

    4 months ago

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Delivered early morning after I called at 5.00pm the previous evening. Collection arranged for the day after I called at 4.00pm. Always courteous staff and excellent service. I have used a couple of times now so will definitely use Hintons again. Jane from Kenley

Company Video

Watch our video to get a feel for the sort of work we do and the excellent services we offer.

  • Croydon Office

    Rear Of 112 Beddington Ln, Croydon, CR0 4TD

    020 3124 1971
  • Sutton Office

    5 Nash Close, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 3TL

    020 8012 9219

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it